Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Those stages

…that I have to move through. I know yesterday i spoke about getting my head back in the game – well, I ran today, and nearly did why I said I can’t do while I run – cry. I don’t know if there is something wrong with me, or if I really am just tired, I am exhausted. Every step feels like it consumes so much energy. Crisis! I can’t quite believe I ran a marathon 2 and a bit weeks ago. Oh well, I guess this will pass…

Tonight I have a dance class, and then a meeting about Thandi’s next ballet show! I can’t wait to hear when it will be, so that we can plan our big holiday later this year. We are thinking Scotland – Charlie’s origins. And the Loch Ness Marathon!

1 Comment»

  halberts2014 wrote @

It’s been an emotional few weeks for you. It can be so exhausting.
Hugs Birdie, it will get better


Leave a Reply

