Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Resolved

…in 2017

This is the year I will address my body and it’s issues. I have hyper mobile joints, and for a long time, my body coped with the running. Now in the last year I have lurched from one win to another. This will be the year I sort it out. I know where my deficiencies lie, I know what I have to do, but I am lazy, and prioritise myself low down on my list; so this year I will take control of my time and my body and get it back in tune. I have already started my running page for 2017, and I am adding in a rehab page too, so I can be accountable to the blog. I also have to get my diet back under control, because without a doubt the extra weight is not helping the body. I am trying already, but my word, I never knew brownies could talk so loudly! Can you hear them, begging and pleading with me to eat them?

2017 is the year of resolving!

2 Comments»

  nyamazela wrote @

Um, they say when you start having auditory hallucinations, you should really get help. Talking brownies are the most serious kind 😬

  charliesbird wrote @

The Most Serious!


Leave a Reply

