Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

OMGIM

…oh my God, it’s Monday… Really, really? I’m out of positivity this morning. The weekend’s work happened mainly at night, I’m tired, didn’t get my run in this morning, my back is still troubling me, the damn pooch barked and barked last night, the wind is howling. ugh.

But if I must look on the bright side – I did get a run in on Friday night, at our local golf course, which was a challenging one; 3 beautiful babies were born over the weekend; dance rehearsals are going well; um… ja!

Ok, so let’s do this monday thing, and here’s to a good night, and a better Tuesday!

4 Comments»

  halberts2014 wrote @

Let’s whip Monday’s ass !

  runnermum wrote @

I feel your pain. Let’s hope this week gets better.

  nyamazela wrote @

What is it with these babies that only like to be delivered at night???

  charliesbird wrote @

I know!!!!!


Leave a Reply

