Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

But seriously

…the universe hates me, or I’ve been awful in a former life, or I just am frikking unlucky.

I mentioned how I am rather shattered, and have a long road to some kind of recovery, and then I get thrown yet another sleepless night. Really, the one night I am call this week, and it’s crazy busy? 2 babies, all at inconvenient times. And throw in a full day, and 4 theatre cases this afternoon. I have already had a small weep and am trying to work out when I can take more medication for my headache… in half an hour’s time, my addled brain says… I think.

Salvation just isn’t mine…

Oh well…

2 Comments»

  halberts2014 wrote @

Aw man, you really are having a tough time as of late. You must be shattered.

  MamaCat wrote @

That is no good. Hoping you are feeling better this morning.


Leave a Reply

