Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

And so

….2 weeks on call starts today. Flip, I am not super excited about it. I just hope I get the chance to catch my breath every now and again. It’s going to be a challenge to maintain a sense of humour and a modicum of balance through this process. But I have had a good week, so hopefully I am ready for this.

In other news, the Cape Town buddies arrive for a visit this weekend! Yay! It will be good to catch up and reminisce together! Jacqui and TAFKAD, I am ready for you guys! Come on over!

Anyway, not much other news – have good weekends all of you beautiful people, see you on the flip side!

 

1 Comment»

  runnermum wrote @

Good luck!!!


Leave a Reply

