Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Some more weekend!

So, some how WordPress failed me on Tuesday, and would not load up some pictures, so you get some more awesome pictures from our weekend, even though it is now Thursday, and the weekend feels like a memory…

IMG_4772  IMG_4783 IMG_4769

It was really a good time – beautiful scenery (after the rain, mist, sleet) and 2 beautiful little girls.

And this next weekend is approaching rapidly – I have lots to do, someone’s 5th birthday is rapidly approaching! And I’m on call.

There has been lots brewing in my brain lately, things I haven’t shared here, things that scare even me.Suffice to say, that work and its demands are taking its toll on me – I’m nearing that breaking point again…

2 Comments»

  catjuggles wrote @

Beautiful pictures. Hold on – take a deep breath

  MamaCat wrote @

Good Luck with all that is going on.


Leave a Reply

