Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Back to reality

…with a bit of a head bump. Flip. The time off was so good for me, but I think I needed some more, more time to just recover too. Although I am not stiff or sore (anymore) I am still seriously tired, and am struggling with my concentration. My mind is flitting everywhere – work, deli, family, Thandi, school stuff… Flip! Anyway, I am sure by the time the weekend rolls by I will have settled down a bit. There is quite a lot on this weekend too – Thandi’s school concert, a 50th birthday party, a 5th birthday party and a call… In between there is lots to irk on and start planning for these last few weeks of the year! I cannot believe how the time is just flying by!

Anyway Chaps, on that note, best I settle down to some OBGYN work. Admin waits for everyone and gets you in the end!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

