Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Friday dreaming

…of all things foodie! I have a developing project that I will share with you in time, but bear with me while I muse over things food related! I am snacking on a piece of delicious fresh guava while thinking of ways to use it in a new way. Any suggestions? I’m thinking ice cream…

The weekend on call lies ahead, and next week heralds Charlie’s birthday, so I have a bit of plotting and planning to get to! Next weekend I am taking him away for a night, we desperately need just some one-on-one time, and it will be great! Men just are not the easiest to shop for, so it’s tricky finding him a gift. I can’t tell you what I have already planned, because he reads this, so it will all have to wait until Tuesday!

Hope you all have wonderful and relaxing weekends!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

