Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Workdays

…my days are feeling very full again, full of work. I don’t get much chance to catch up on stuff in the day, and come the evenings I am feeling exhausted. What mulls around in my head all day and night are work related things. Flip. Can you tell I haven’t run for 10 days? (A combination of resting, work emergencies and a weekend where I put my family first) So many things I want to control, that I can’t… Yesterday was a 2 baby day with a side of an ectopic pregnancy. And a call out at 3 this morning. Yawn*

2 Comments»

  MamaCat wrote @

That is a full busy day. I know what you mean about evenings. I just want to go to bed as soon as possible with my book.

  Alexandra wrote @

Hope you’re having a better day today.


Leave a Reply

