Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

So, Friday

…what do you have to offer me? Are you going to be as obnoxious as Thursday was, and behave like a Monday? Or will you be reasonable? Yes, Friday, you, that’s who I am talking to!

I am on call this weekend (in between all the running), so I hope it is a reasonable one. I am feeling very tired, kinda like a bus collided with me, and I’m not sure why. I am having very active dreams at the moment, and they are almost more exhausting than insomnia. I really hope I get some decent sleep this weekend. Back to boost those caffeine levels today! (and in case you’re wondering, 3 cups of coffee is ‘toxic’ for me, so I don’t really overdo the caffeine, so it isn’t that that is disturbing my sleep – saying that it might be time for a bit of a dietary detox)

 

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

