Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Pharrell kinda day

…wow, this is a feeling I don’t often have at this time of the week, I’m feeling happy!

I don’t know if its because of a relatively lighter work load (today), or because I am going to have a great run and work out later, or because I’m popping to an Indulgent pop up shop later this evening, or if it’s bookclub tonight and I get to see some of my girlfriends? Or because I saved a life yesterday – my faith in my work and skills somewhat restored? Or maybe because I am car shopping?

All I know Is I am happy and blessed! Yay for a positive Thursday!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

