Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Thankful Friday

…thankful that it is Friday, thankful that I have survived the week and made it to the weekend. Thankful for my body which works (sort of) and allows me to run and exercise. Thankful for my brain and training which allow me to work and earn an income for my family. Thankful for my family – happy birthday to my Mom for yesterday! Thankful for my friends and the support I have received after my last post. Thankful for my Charlie and my Thandi.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

