Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

1001

I cannot believe I have blogged for so long, and that I’ve had some much to say. Probably if you ask my family and friends, they are unsurprised. I have found blogging to be great therapy over the years – I’ve been able to process things and deal with issues in my own little way, finding the right paths for me through a little self examination. Blogging is selfish, I get that, but I like to think that if you’ve stumbled across me as an infertility blog or a parenting blog, or a foodie blog, a medical blog, you’ve found something that touched you. For my friends, I hope you’ve enjoyed the snapshots of my life, of our lives – Thandi and Charlie and I.

2 Comments»

  Renee wrote @

Carry on, you have touched all of us in some way or the other and I enjoy all your blogs 🙂

  Charlie wrote @

Blog on !


Leave a Reply

