Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Can I get

… a few more hours in my day please? I’m not asking for a lot, but just like 4 or 6? With December rapidly approaching, and time starting to march along, I am feeling under tremendous time pressure. I have crafty projects to work on, photo books to complete, work to do, running goals to achieve (I have a running coach now), work to do and a family to be a part of. A few things have had to fall be the wayside, it has mainly affected my crafty creations, so fewer handmade gifts this year, but gifts with a personalised touch still. I cannot believe that there are like 6 weeks to Christmas.

1 Comment»

  Renee wrote @

Isnt it so funny how at this time of the year we all want to have a few extra hours, is it because we leave things to last min or we are we extra busy. But I know you, you will get there.


Leave a Reply

