Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Off we go

… to the mountains! After a few hours at work, we will hit the road, and hopefully get there long before dark, so we can have an afternoon walk, and a good evening there! I cooked up a bit of a storm last night. Some snacks to share tonight, some starters for tomorrow and some dessert. I am so proud of and excited by my dessert. Angel came to give me a hand last night and together we finalised that dessert. looks gorgeous! I am however shattered! So I am looking forward to some rest and peace and quiet, which, with a toddler, might be difficult to come by… Oh, well, a girl can dream.

Have awesome weekends, my peeps, see you on the flip side!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

