Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Special somebody

…there is a special somebody in my life… They’re just perfect. Cute and sweet, occasionally stinky. Lots of fun, and makes my heart sing, makes my eyes all misty… My baby-to-be… I’m hoping you’re just as excited as I am to find you, like you big sister is. We’re ready, we’re waiting, we’ve met in my dreams, and we’re getting impatient, we’re doing the drugs… welcome to round-I-don’t remember-how-many-anymore IVF.

5 Comments»

  countesskaz wrote @

holding thumbs

  d & w wrote @

lots of love xx

  Leigh wrote @

Awesome news!

  Renee wrote @

So happy, will be away for 3 weeks so looking forward to hearing news when I get back.

  Chelsea’s Mom wrote @

Oh. My. Nerves. I am SO excited at the thought! Praying for both of us!


Leave a Reply

