Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Shoowee

…wow, am I looking forward to some breathing space this afternoon and weekend. I am shattered! This week has been hectic, I have the grumblings of a cold, and desperately want to sleep! I guess it could be the drugs, but I think it is just the level of work and stress the last week. Crikey! A week off and I am out of practice!

Oh well. I am off to the hairdresser this afternoon, and then we are heading to the beach house again – I can’t wait! I am working on a few crafty projects, and am looking forward to that! More about that later! Anyway, friends! Have good Fridays, while I battle through mine! Hopeflly some good foodie posts coming up again soon!

1 Comment»

  Renee wrote @

Isnt it amazing you feel more exhausted when you get back from a break, but enjoy your weekend.


Leave a Reply

