Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Let’s call the whole thing off

… and another non-starter of a cycle… Sorry Thandipants, your mom is a bit useless at making eggs…

AFTERNOON EDIT – Talk about a 180° turn! After further discussion with my FS, we are despite a less than ideal starting point going ahead anyway. I won’t be doing a day count as I usually do, I just cannot be obsessing that much this time. I’ll keep you updated with the important highlights as I go along.

1 Comment»

  MJ wrote @

Oh dear.


Leave a Reply

