Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

I’m home!

…After, what I think is my longest blog break, I am back! It seems a lifetime ago that I flew to Cape Town and did my course. The week at home was busy, but good. It was great to spend some time with my precious baby girl. Man, she grows too fast!

Today is a simple check in, I have over 45 patients waiting to see me today, so I am going to be running, I will give a report and photos tomorrow.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

