Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Blah-blah

…and I find I have little to say… Every evening I think of a whole lot of witty things to blog about, but by the time I sit in front of the computor, they have magically disappeared from my brain – sorry…

My brain is still slightly addled from my cold, Charlie is grumpy after Thandigirl gave him a rough time last night, and there are lots of thongs to be done today – patients to see, babies to catch, things to be remembered! Anyway… I’ll try to come up with something witty tomorrow – bear with me…

2 Comments»

  charlie wrote @

Thongs ? sounds like an inter string day …..

  the aunty formerly known as donz wrote @

haha, hope your outstanding spelling abilities come back when the addled disappears 🙂 I’m feeling your pain, first day back at work after the big bronchitis and I feel stoopid and slow!


Leave a Reply

