Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Unbelievable people

…people really are unbelievable, and not necessarily in a good way. From the arse who drives too close to me, while I am staying at the speed limit with a speed trap ahead, to the guy who blocks an intersection in their haste to get nowhere fast; from the patient who doesn’t disclose her full history, to the patient that calls at 02h00 to tell me her period is heavy… These are the days of my life!

(can you tell I’m a bit narked today?)

1 Comment»

  ANGEL wrote @

Ahhh, and I was going to phone you around 02h00 and tell you about my hot flushes – jokes!! hang in there Birdie, 2 sleeps till the weekend. xx


Leave a Reply

