Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

Day 5.4

…nothing new to add, I still feel fairly bleak – head is really sore… the things we do for children!

I have so many balls that I am juggling at the moment – school reunion, Cahrlie’s birthday parties and his birthday suprise, IVF4, and work. I am a useless wife and next to useless mom. My poor little family… I am missing them terribly, hopefully I can make it up to them the week that I am taking off at the end of the month. Sorry, my precious people, I love you both so dearly…

Enough feeling sorry for myself, lets get on with this day, I have already had a baby, and my nurse is growling at me, with 2 patients already waiting for me… and it’s only 08h15!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

