Charlie's Bird

living the dream with Charlie and Thandi and chirping all the way back to the nest.

And the hits keep coming

…as if being a useless infertile isn’t enough, in the last 48hours, I have had to see a suspected rape of a 12 month old (fortunately it wasn’t), tell someone her baby had died and I got a speeding fine (which irks, because I had slowed down and everything, I think I was probably doing 2-3km over the limit. And I missed 2 sessions with Gusto, which I probably desperately needed. Oh well, at least Charlie is a bit better.

2 Comments»

  countesskaz wrote @

oh gosh, a crap week altogether. please don’t call yourself a useless fertile. YOU ARE NOT. You have Thandi. A beautiful little girl made by you and Charlie. So much to be joyful about.

  Em’s mommy wrote @

argh crap week


Leave a Reply

